Bus Route Info

Kitscoty

VR-K01 Robyn Milne/Justina Connelly
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K02 Linda Domes/Donna Ramsay
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K03 Brandy Christopher
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K04 Anetta Paul
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K05 Allyson Slack
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K06 Laura Gervais
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K07 Darren Flint
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K08 Alvin Beek
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K09 Lori Langille
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM
VR-K11 Pam Hart
On time
Updated: Jun 23 at 6:00 PM

view

Year:

Badminton

Junior High Badminton

Coach: Neil Williams Contact: neil.williams@btps.ca   March Practice Schedule:   Date                                 ...

Senior High Badminton

Coach: Renee Wallis Contact: renee.wallis@btps.ca Practice schedule: Tuesday and Thursday from 3:40-5:30pm.  

Basketball

Jr. Boys A

Boy's

Coach Dave Sherbinin Email: dave.sherbinin@btps.ca Practice Schedule:  Tuesday 4:45-6pm, Thursday 3:30-4:45pm    

Jr. Boys B

Boy's

Coach Neil McAllister Contact Name: Dave Sherbinin Email: dave.sherbinin@btps.ca Practice Schedule:  Monday 4:45-6pm, Wednesday 3:30-4:45pm...

Jr. Girls

Girl's

Coach Martina Ruston-Carter Email: martina.ruston-carter@btps.ca Practice Schedule:  Monday 3:30-4:45pm, Wednesday 4:45-6pm  

Sr. Girls

Girl's

Coach Chris Laycock Contact name: Daryl Venance / Vanda Schesnuk Email: daryl.venance@btps.ca / vanda.schesnuk@btps.ca Practice Schedule: ...

Curling

Jr/Sr High

Coach Nicole Cey Email: nicole.cey@btps.ca Practice Schedule:  Thursday 3:30-5pm